Staff
ROGER EBERTíS OVERLOOKED FILM FESTIVAL!
APRIL 21-25, 2004

home

Programmer and Host
Roger Ebert

 

Executive Producer
Nancy Casey
njcasey@uiuc.edu  
217-333-2350

 

Festival Director
Nate Kohn
nkohn@uga.edu
706-542-4972

 

Assistant Director
Mary Susan Britt
marsue@uiuc.edu
217-244-0552

 

Festival Manager
Nickie Dalton
ndalton@uiuc.edu
217-333-2350

 

Coordinator
Allison Firor
 

Special Advisor
Chaz Ebert

 

Conspirators
Dusty and Joan Cohl

 

Web Site Design
Robert Baird
r-baird@uiuc.edu
217-333-5092

 

Graphic Design
Carlton Bruett
cbruett@ncsa.uiuc.edu

 

Chair, Academic Panels
Dr. Norman Denzin
n-denzin@uiuc.edu
217-333-1950

 

Institute of Communications Research
Andrea Press
press@uiuc.edu
217-244-1417

 

Festival Program
Daily Illini